Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Zoning Members


The Township Zoning Commission consists of five residents appointed by the trustees to five-year terms. The terms are staggered so the term of one member expires each year. The Zoning Commission meets four times per year for the purpose of developing and maintaining a plan regulating land use within the unincorporated areas of the township. This plan, set forth both in texts and maps, indicates permitted and prohibited uses of all land within the township. Actions of the Zoning Commission are subject to the approval of the Board of Trustees.






Becky Shultz

3592 Carson Salt Springs Road

Newton Falls. OH 44444

(330) 647-2024

Term expires 12-31-2019


Vickie Ball

3000 Newton-Tomlinson Road

Newton Falls, OH 44444

(330) 872-9923

Term expires 12-31-2017


Dean Stanley (Chairman)

2629 Miller-Graber Road

Newton Falls, OH 44444

(330) 872-5201

Term expires 12-31-2018


Carol Rhodes

96 Queens Drive SW

Warren, OH 44481

(330) 720-1812

Term expires 12-31-2015


Barbara Gordon

2555 Newton-Tomlinson Road

Newton Falls, OH 44444

(330) 872-0920

Term expires 12-31-2016


Zoning Secretary

(This position is currently vacant)


Login Form